Holiday Opening Times 2020

Holiday Opening Times 2020

Opening Hours

Our opening hours over the festive period are below:

  • December 24th: 9am-Midday
  • December 25th - December 28th: Closed
  • December 29th - December 31st: Open
  • January 1st: Closed
  • 4th January Onwards: Normal Opening Hours 

 

Delivery Times

Please note the below is a guide and some orders may ship sooner, but this is not guaranteed. Due to the busy festive period, COVID-19 and Brexit, there will be delays with shipping. Please allow extra days to receive your order.

 

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Open as normal
Thursday 24th December 2020 Orders Placed before Midday are shipped - Next Day Delivery for 29th December
Friday 25th December 2020 Closed - All Orders Shipped on 29th
Saturday 26th December 2020 Closed - All Orders Shipped on 29th
Sunday 27th December 2020 Closed - All Orders Shipped on 29th
Monday 28th December 2020 Closed - All Orders Shipped on 29th
Tuesday 29th December 2020 Orders placed before 3pm will be shipped today - Next Day Delivery for 30th December
Wednesday 30th December 2020 Orders placed before 3pm will be shipped today - Next Day Delivery for 31th December
Thursday 31st December 2020 Closed - All Orders Shipped on 4th
Friday 1st January 2021 Closed - All Orders Shipped on 4th
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Closed - All Orders Shipped on 4th
Sunday 3nd January 2021

Closed - All Orders Shipped on 4th

Monday 4th January 2021

Open as normal

We would like to thank all our customers who have supported us in 2020 and wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

17 December 2020
616 view(s)