Well after sending 3 emails to themWithout a reply, I'm not very impressed!The last order I made on behalf of my Mother (Stretch pants with long legs)was sent speedily, but they sent theShort Leg Pants.I have tried to contact them about this, but my 3 emails have landed on deafears!Very unprofessional!Mrs Val Martin
On 08-Aug-2017 the supplier responded:Thank you for your feedback. We have tried to call you this morning and left a voicemail to discuss as we have not received any emails back from you. Please do call us when you are free and we can hopefully get this resolved asap.
On 06-Sep-2017 the customer
added:Good morning, thank you SO much for the complimentary Long Leg Stretch Pants, which you sent out, for my Mother.Unfortunately, upon opening them a few days ago, she found them to be ANOTHER pack of Short Leg Stretch Pants!We are wondering if you have changed your product or the Order Ref Number? We have always ordered:- ID5420200050/PLONG LEG STRETCH PANTS - MEDIUM WHITEShe was provided with these in hospital, after she broke her hip, & was delighted when I sourced these from your Company. She has now run out of the Long Leg Pants, as the last two packs sent, have been the Short Leg Pants. She is unable to wear these, as they catch her exactly on her operation scar.I know this may sound very trivial - but she is a 94 yr old lady, who is really panicking & dwelling on this!If you are able to help & get to the bottom of this sizing problem, we would be most grateful. Thank you.
We find that a large size is to big, if you had a small , medium , and large. The size you set was far to big.to buy something of this calibra, really you to send a sample of the size needed, also the padding is so to much,
On 14-Aug-2017 the supplier responded:Thank you for your feedback. If the sizing is not right then as long as you have not worn the item them you can return them and exchange for a smaller size (or refund if no longer required). We do sell the SoSecure Swimwear in X Small, Small, Medium. Please call us if you would like to organise an exchange/refund.Unfortunately we cannot offer samples on washable incontinence products or incontinence swimwear as I am sure you would appreciate that as soon as they have been worn they can no longer be used by someone else and by sending the sample out this is likely to happen.In terms of the padding I will pass your comments onto the manufacturing team.If there is anything else we can help with do let us know.
First class help on the telephone and next day delivery .brilliant
I returned an item at the end of April 2017 and to date have not received a refund for the goods or a reply to my last email on this matter dated the 9th of June.
On 08-Aug-2017 the supplier responded:Thank you for your feedback and we can only apologise that the due to human error the refund was not processed. Further to our telephone conversation we had marked on the system that it had been refunded but we forgot to press the submit button on the refund. This has now been resolved today and the refund processed in full. Please accept our apologises for this.
very discreet and very quick
Hi, Having done some marker research, this service rates highly. Goods are received at in a very fast time which is really great. It is very much appreciated.
Product was as described and prompt service
As they say within 2days.good service
Excellent customer sales and service. Provided me with everything I required and gave me some useful advice and information.
the product was descretly packaged and receuived very promptly - wel done !
Fast efficient service discreetly packed
Good explanation and very prompt dispatch
Friendly and efficient service, with additional kindness.
Speedy delivery. Discreet packaging.
Good choice of products. Easy to understand reviews of each product on the website, so you can easily decide which items suits your needs the best
I would have no problem recommending Incontinence UK , excellent service good quality products
The main thing for oldies like me is the clarity of the site. It is easy to find what you have to offer to suit my request. And then the delivery is very prompt and the delivery person very helpful. Thank you for excellent service Dorothy M.
Prompt delivery! This is something we use for elderly parents, and never think of until we use the last one! Good to know we can order items and get them delivered quickly.