The site is easy to use. Repeat orders are easy to make. Deliveries are very prompt. As an 83 year old customer, this is all that's needed - an easy uncomplicated access. Dorothy M.
Staff were pleasant and helpful
Friendly service, staff remember who I am and find my information quickly. Quick efficient and kind service
I thought the service was easy to navigate and quick to deliver the products.My client is also very happy with her order
Very efficient service
Service was great, but product was seriously overpriced. Why do companies take advantage of people with disabilities? Because they can. They know they’re a niche marketplace vendor and no more so than children with disabilities. I wanted a pair of swim shorts for an incontinent, severely life limited child - and you chose to charge an astonishing amount for the product I needed. I hope you’re proud of what you do.
I found them very helpful when I asked for advice.
Very helpful advice on the phone.
We have been using you for a while now . Absolutely no complaints what so ever. Excellent service.
Great srrvice. Everything arrived safely on time.
I have been buying regularly for over a year now. Last delivery only received two packs of incontinence pull on pants instead of 4 and the previous 3 orders I didn't receive a £25 off voucher. I'm trying to collect these and thought you had stopped the promotion. I spoke to someone and they said write a letter explaining and they would give me 3 replacement vouchers, but I never heared back. Seems a bit disorganised.
On 02-Nov-2017 the supplier responded:Thank you for your feedback and I believe Debbie has been in touch with you today about the missing items which I understand have now been received and also the vouchers. Hopefully all sorted now and your offer code is ready for you to use - sorry for the any inconvenience caused.Kind regardsJemma - Incontinence UK
Well after sending 3 emails to themWithout a reply, I'm not very impressed!The last order I made on behalf of my Mother (Stretch pants with long legs)was sent speedily, but they sent theShort Leg Pants.I have tried to contact them about this, but my 3 emails have landed on deafears!Very unprofessional!Mrs Val Martin
On 08-Aug-2017 the supplier responded:Thank you for your feedback. We have tried to call you this morning and left a voicemail to discuss as we have not received any emails back from you. Please do call us when you are free and we can hopefully get this resolved asap.
On 06-Sep-2017 the customer
added:Good morning, thank you SO much for the complimentary Long Leg Stretch Pants, which you sent out, for my Mother.Unfortunately, upon opening them a few days ago, she found them to be ANOTHER pack of Short Leg Stretch Pants!We are wondering if you have changed your product or the Order Ref Number? We have always ordered:- ID5420200050/PLONG LEG STRETCH PANTS - MEDIUM WHITEShe was provided with these in hospital, after she broke her hip, & was delighted when I sourced these from your Company. She has now run out of the Long Leg Pants, as the last two packs sent, have been the Short Leg Pants. She is unable to wear these, as they catch her exactly on her operation scar.I know this may sound very trivial - but she is a 94 yr old lady, who is really panicking & dwelling on this!If you are able to help & get to the bottom of this sizing problem, we would be most grateful. Thank you.
We find that a large size is to big, if you had a small , medium , and large. The size you set was far to big.to buy something of this calibra, really you to send a sample of the size needed, also the padding is so to much,
On 14-Aug-2017 the supplier responded:Thank you for your feedback. If the sizing is not right then as long as you have not worn the item them you can return them and exchange for a smaller size (or refund if no longer required). We do sell the SoSecure Swimwear in X Small, Small, Medium. Please call us if you would like to organise an exchange/refund.Unfortunately we cannot offer samples on washable incontinence products or incontinence swimwear as I am sure you would appreciate that as soon as they have been worn they can no longer be used by someone else and by sending the sample out this is likely to happen.In terms of the padding I will pass your comments onto the manufacturing team.If there is anything else we can help with do let us know.
First class help on the telephone and next day delivery .brilliant
I returned an item at the end of April 2017 and to date have not received a refund for the goods or a reply to my last email on this matter dated the 9th of June.
On 08-Aug-2017 the supplier responded:Thank you for your feedback and we can only apologise that the due to human error the refund was not processed. Further to our telephone conversation we had marked on the system that it had been refunded but we forgot to press the submit button on the refund. This has now been resolved today and the refund processed in full. Please accept our apologises for this.
very discreet and very quick
Hi, Having done some marker research, this service rates highly. Goods are received at in a very fast time which is really great. It is very much appreciated.
Product was as described and prompt service
As they say within 2days.good service
Excellent customer sales and service. Provided me with everything I required and gave me some useful advice and information.